Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Dente -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dente

Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontic Dentistry located in Miami, FL

61 total reviews

Dente always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dente below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily M.
Submitted 06/20/22
Just got my veneer and crown done today and I couldn’t be more in love with the results!! Amazing group of people!
Manfred G.
Submitted 05/24/22
Thank you for such great service.
Anthony C.
Submitted 05/18/22
Wonderful people providing excellent care!
Gabriela C.
Submitted 04/23/22
Love the Doctor, and the staff. Dr. Betancor is very professional yet soft and caring- makes the most frightened patient feel confident and relax. The staff makes you feel like family the minute you walk in-
Amelia M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is very nice and pleasant every time I go.
Johana F.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Betancor is hands down the best dentist I’ve ever had. I freak out at the simple thought of driving to the dentist office and Dr Betancor soothes me every time I’m there. She has amazing bedside manner and is quick + efficient. I drive all the way from Edgewater to see her and will never go to a different dentist again!
Julissa M.
Submitted 03/22/22
When i tell you i have a phobia with the dentist that would be an understatement but meeting Dr. Betancor those fear went away, She makes you feel so calm , welcomed, and eases all type of fears you may have and explains everything she will be doing . She is AMAZING at what she does, i wouldn't choose are any other place!
Omar O.
Submitted 02/23/22
Excelente
Maria B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Great ! Very professional and friendly For sure will recommend. Thank you so much for your help today
Emilce R.
Submitted 02/08/22
Highly recommend Dr. Betancor. Professional, caring with an amazing staff!
Omar O.
Submitted 01/26/22
Excelente
Roberto R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
Roberto R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
RAUL B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Annette Betancor was great and her staff was friendly. Everyone provided very good explanations of the treatment.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent, professional, caring
Martha G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
Olga A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good service, friendly and professional staff. I recommend it
Jeff C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Carolina V.
Submitted 11/02/21
La mejor experiencia! Amo a mi odontologa.
Sergio R.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best dentist I have ever had in my 69 years, a consummate professional with a kind and genuinely caring touch, excellent and caring staff too. When you are there, you feel like you are with family and friends!