Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Dente -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dente

Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontic Dentistry located in Miami, FL

50 total reviews

Dente always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dente below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roberto R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
Roberto R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Awesome
RAUL B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Annette Betancor was great and her staff was friendly. Everyone provided very good explanations of the treatment.
Susan K.
Submitted 12/23/21
Excellent, professional, caring
Martha G.
Submitted 12/03/21
Excellent
Olga A.
Submitted 11/24/21
Good service, friendly and professional staff. I recommend it
Jeff C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Carolina V.
Submitted 11/02/21
La mejor experiencia! Amo a mi odontologa.
Sergio R.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best dentist I have ever had in my 69 years, a consummate professional with a kind and genuinely caring touch, excellent and caring staff too. When you are there, you feel like you are with family and friends!
Mauren G.
Submitted 10/22/21
excelente
Clara G.
Submitted 10/19/21
Excelente
Yanel V.
Submitted 10/11/21
Good service very professional
Maryeli C.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Betancor is very professional and honest. Great care. Thank you.
Gra M.
Submitted 08/30/21
I highly recommend Dente!!!
Maria A, H.
Submitted 08/26/21
I, like most people, detested going to the dentist. I hated the ill-fitting, torturous chair, the sound of the drill and its smell, but the thing that haunted me most was the manner in which they treated me; in which they made me feel. I was nothing more than a tooth on their assembly line--independent of emotion; seen primarily as a body part, nothing more. I did my best to avoid this humiliating experience, till the unimaginable happened and I was destined to become a fixture in that most uncomfortable chair. On December 21, 1999, I was involved in a near fatal accident. One that left me brain damaged. Because of my Traumatic Brain Injury (TBI) I had to relearn a whole set of cognitive functions which included everything from reading and writing to tying one's shoe laces. Somewhere in these wrinkles of my memory I had to rediscover how to brush and take care of my teeth. I didn't have a job or money to my name, so I qualified to receive care at a health center where dental coverage was included. Finally, my teeth would be attended to. Or so I thought. Years passed like running water, and I couldn't understand why they were getting worse not better. For my part, I was doing everything one is supposed to keep my teeth healthy, but they found it necessary to pull them out at will. So, I recently got tired of being shamed for my situation, and went off looking for something better. After a couple of missteps, where I ran into some 'Nazi' dentists who were more interested in lining their pockets than in procuring what is best for their patients, I entered the enclave that is Dente. Here in this space there was a different kind of feeling. I couldn't quite place a finger on it till I realized the Dr. Anette was really listening to what I had to say. She was interested in my backstory, in what brought me there, in me. She asked relevant questions and went as far as to show genuine compassion. A dentist with compassion--what a sobering thought??? Dr. Anette examined me. Rather than telling me how decrepit my mouth was, she assured me that she could work on them. After all, she proclaimed that she was in the job of saving teeth, of making people smile from within. But it was more than that. Her excitement to restore my mouth dazzled me. It was infectious. So, the first installment of my reconstruction has be made, and I'm happy to report her gift as a dentist is not only impeccable, but flawless matching her always happy, energetic state of being. If I had to encapsulate Dr. Anette in one word, I would call her human. A human who cares deeply for the lives of her patients and who guides her staff to do the same. From the moment I stepped in Dente, I became aware that it was a team effort. Her assistants, other dentists, and receptionists have been nothing but patient, helpful, and kind. I, by all means, recommend Dente as the top choice for your dental protection. I further ask you to keep one thing in mind: my case has been a unique, out-of-the ordinary one, and she's worked miracles. Now, imagine what she can do for you!!
Gabriel V.
Submitted 08/23/21
Always top notch service. You light arrive with some discomfort but you re sure to leave with a smile, thank you dente for your good vibes :)
Fernando S.
Submitted 08/19/21
La.mejor del.mundo mundial
Nur A.
Submitted 08/06/21
Eficiencia , honestidad y profesionalismo
Alicia V.
Submitted 07/17/21
Best Dr.And staff are out of this world.been see her for 8 years. You know when you have the best. She is the best. You feel like family.
Casimira G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Excellent service and professionalism