Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dente -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Dente

Cosmetic Dentistry & Orthodontic Dentistry located in Miami, FL

28 total reviews

Dente always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dente below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan K.
Submitted 06/21/21
Always a 5 star experience when I go to the dentist. Personalized and caring dentist and staff.
Jack G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Very good experience, no problem whatsoever
Aniko Z.
Submitted 06/01/21
Always a great experience! Dr. Betancor is amazing and everyone in the office is caring and helpful. Also a very nice environment with good energy. I can highly recommend!
Ivan V.
Submitted 06/01/21
La verdad son personas muy especiales . Gracias por su servicio .
Emilce R.
Submitted 03/09/21
Due to a past dental experience, I have always been nervous when it comes to dental work and finding the perfect Dentist, but luckily I found Dr. Betancor. In the hands of Dr Betancor I am relaxed and calm. Dr. Betancor and her team are excellent!!! Highly recommend!
Susan K.
Submitted 03/01/21
Excellent!
Limary N.
Submitted 02/15/21
Excelente work by the team. A lot of kindness and professionalism.
Xiomara R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Excelente servicio y el trato súper amable.
Grace B.
Submitted 02/02/21
She was really patient with a nervous patient. Put me at ease and talked me through the whole appointment. Highly recommend her.
Jose P.
Submitted 01/14/21
She is amazing.
Daylen M.
Submitted 01/11/21
You can find the best dentists in Dente, from the moment you enter the door you can feel like a Family of the Beautiful Team, all without exception are Very Very Kind, they work And They Serve You With Much Love !!! I recommend Dente Complete Debtristy to 100% Thanks Team
Jameson H.
Submitted 12/10/20
Friendly and attentive staff. Clean facility and extremely efficient. I am very happy with this office.
Michelle M.
Submitted 11/27/20
Very attentive , very clean , etc.... Highly recommend Diente for their professionalism .
Maria R.
Submitted 11/04/20
Súper agradecida y complacida por la atención, calor humano, ética y profesionalismo. La Dra. tiene paciencia infinita con los niños. La atención es maravillosa desde front desk hasta la Doctora. Súper recomendados
Luis J.
Submitted 10/20/20
When it comes to dental work I get a bit anxious, but in the hands of Dr Betancor I feel relaxed and calm. Great job!!!
Ivy M.
Submitted 10/06/20
Excellent care from all the staff and especially Dr Betancor, she is not only a highly experienced and detailed oriented dentist but is genuinely caring, patient and empathetic human being. 5 Stars Plus. Would recommend hands down over any other dentist.
Fernanda F.
Submitted 10/05/20
Excellent!!
Miguel V.
Submitted 10/01/20
I had the most incredible experience and the most awesome Dentist to come out of the dental University along with all her associates. God Bless
Jorge C.
Submitted 09/29/20
This is an outstanding Dental Office. They took an individualized approach to my oral hygiene to address my specific needs, all the while maintaining an inviting, soothing office atmosphere. This is a magnificent professional team, under the skillful hands and expertise of Dr. Anette Betancor. Thank you.
Mariana M.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Anette and her team offer a very good service. I will highly recommend them.